Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have released a demo song yesterday.  A few weeks back I was working on a Shiekback cover and I saw on Fandalism that a facebook friend posted a new lyrics for a song. With the sounds of Shriekback swirling in my head, I had to put those awesome lyrics to music. I found the perfect vehicle in a song I started last year, but never got too far on. I built it up and recorded vocals to it.

Lyrics were written by Babalon Jackson, a Thelemic lyricist who lives in Illinois.  We are working on a way for her to record he vocals and then replacing mine for the final product.  If it works out, you may be hearing some more tunes!

I wrote the song itself as well as all voices, instruments and programming.  I also wrote the poem, Heaven Bound.

I hope you enjoy!

Duffy

AngelDevilMine

